A Universe expressed through a Window of Experience

The Yearning

blacklovepic

Melting within

Looking at a picture of your delicious physique

The tender chocolate wrappings that cover your sweetheart

Arouses me

So intense, is this feeling to plunge inside your wetness

To feel your warm

To feel your tight

To feel your soft

To be cupped into your embrace

To feel your moan travel through my ear canal

And make itself a home in my mind….again

I imagine the unimagined pleasure taking form in your face

Because I miss it

I miss your love for the pain when you squeeze me into you

The affectionate type of animosity

The whirlpool motion in the hips

Twirling profoundly into our centers

The thrusting….like clashing magnets

The bonding of opposites

The opening of you

The hugging of me

The altitude of orgasm

The pressure in the eyebrows

The stretching of the jaws, and the tremble in the legs

The helplessness that dances with ecstasy

The clenching of the teeth

The reaching without moving a muscle

The volcanic eruption of cream from your inner cave

The white rivers

The quivers

And yet I still I stroke…swim…back in

Decorating my thick and long with your warm, liquid snow

Sighs

All of these thoughts pour from my ocean of perversions

And I leak them here

Because I was afraid that I would offend, so I pretend

That these thoughts never exist when I speak to you

Instead of being in heat for you, and letting these thoughts drip from my tongue

I’m frozen within, trying to hold myself together

Like a gentleman

But I’m melting….

Leave a Reply

