A Universe expressed through a Window of Experience

A Taste of Our Sex

Heat of the Moment
 

We were lounging on the balcony of my hotel room

We soaked in the sounds of the ocean waves

The evening was as cool as our mood

Yet the THC in our blood streams excites the sexual magnetism between us

The coffee table cradles our Legs, which are half as elevated as our sensitivity

We felt a pull in our centers

Pheromones pollute the air in the best way

Cottonmouth behind my lips, yet her pussy lips were wet

Her thighs rubbing against each other

Clitoris now extra sensitive, gently rubbing against the satin-like material of her thong

She ponders “damn, I wonder how big he is!”

She hides her smirking

I observe her

Appreciation fills my heart to the brim

My imagination is visited with an image of my warm hand sliding up her thigh to cuff her ass

My other hand pulling her close into me

Her giggle interrupts my mini-movie

“….what are you thinking about John? And um….be honest” , she grins

I stare biting my bottom lip

My heart quickened

I breathe

“….it’s sexual….and truthfully, I’d rather show you what I saw, rather than tell you”

Her face lights up ecstatically….

She shies her eyes into the distance of the dark sea

Temporary Silence, and a Loud Longing for each other penetrates the moment like a Syringe to a Bubble

She glances back at me

“…..what are you waiting for? I’m right here”

I sway over to her chair

Her eyes lower, chest rises, back arches, and legs open

Her wet Cocoa Flower gave rise to a mesmerizing funk that danced with my senses

It was like hearing your favorite song for the first time

I basked in her scent as the image of us sexing replays from its beginning

The edges of her dress ascend like “the show is about to begin”

Seating my lips on hers

*Kiss….kiss….suck….suck*

Preludes our heavy breathing

We gasp for air as if there was a vacuum between us

Into each other, we’re absorbed…..Mentally

Shaft pulsates

She pulls from my lips and tells mine “Lets go to the room”

“Yes! She wants this as much me”, I whisper in my mind

I tug her inside

Clothes fell like Meteor Showers

She pushes me on the bed – Mounted

All the while, I admire her slim physique

Wide hips with a chocolate apple bottom

I smack it – it Waves like a Waterdrop to a Pond

Perky breasts with dark nipples eclipse my eyes

I grope her waist, she’s gropes my chest

Fingers removing my underarmour boxer briefs

Again she straddles me

Reaches for my large log – she tugs and strokes lightly

She stares back at me

Smiles metamorph into a biting of bottom lip

It’s a sign that she approves

Her back arches; my helmet  kisses her pussy lips

She slides it across her wetness like a slip’n slide

Eyelids fall

Warmth

Tightness

Push….push

Her pelvis flexes

My stiffness digs deeper

Sliding in smoother and faster

Jaws Extend like Bungie Cords

My inner voice speaks “damn I never knew pain could feel this good”

She speaks “I know, right?”

We smile

She can feel my thoughts….and I can feel hers

We didn’t even speak as the ocean continued to whisper in the distance

Stroke….stroke….groove

Body’s move in synchronicity like two snakes dancing

Heightened moans, rising higher after each breath

Overdosing on pleasure

My emotions say “It’s too much….yet I can’t get enough”

I’m confused, can’t think because Euphoria has drowned logic as my dick dips inside her ocean

In rhythm and grooving to the sounds of soothing waves

Our bodies become fluent with their language

Grinding harder, thrusting deeper as my tongue and lips envelop her nipple

Message of pleasure above my chin

She moans and grins; louder and longer

Deep breath, exhale

Inhale, inhale, inhale, inhale

Big Bang – Explode; she collapses on me

No stopping, I grind on

Motion got slower but intense

Cool breeze swiftly hugs the sweat beads on her back and on my pecs

She slides off

D!ck looks like it was Dipped in Toothpaste

She plants her face in the pillow

Bubble Butt is Elevated like she’s Making a Toast

I mount behind

*Thut, Thut, Thut, Thut, Thut, Tap, Tap, Thut*

Slapping my Meat Stick on her cheeks

Then Slip n’ Slide between her pussy lips which spoke a light, reverberating flatulence

The creamy juices blend with the air in her tender pink cave

As my thickness squeezes the air out

The sound of her holler is a concoction of pain, surprise, and relief wrapped in pleasure…..

Each stab exalts a sound that cracks the silence

And then…I begin to feel like water

Pleasure pulsates from my groin and echoes through my body to the top of my head

She rocks back and forth

Her tender brown bubble butt slaps my thighs

Pleasure pulsates so violently that she cries

Unbearable delight that made her cream uncontrollably

While the Supernova in my groin reacts from the synergistic sauce of arousing imagery, tantric sounds, boiling aromas, and the bubbly sensations

And then…. I pulled out….

…..squeezed and held…..

…..a milk stream expels and lands on the smooth of her cocoa rump shaker

“Breathe, jerk, relax” << said no one but that’s what my body did

She knows I finished

“Don’t move…lemme clean you up”, I utter

I recollect my pearl-like deposits with a napkin; observing her thighs as they resemble rapid micro-quakes

A Coo-like purr is what she sounds off with

Our eyes square off, and our smiles stare at each other until they hugged up close

The ruffling sounds of ocean continues permeating the silence

Her appetite remains conscious as mine

We reach within each other again moving beyond our first taste of the alchemy we cook up

One response

  1. Mmm, mmm, mmm!!! There was some serious imagery going on in this poem…I like! 🙂

    March 8, 2013 at 3:38 pm

Leave a Reply

